frklion.blogg.se

Wow silver strongbox
Wow silver strongbox








I'm guessing only epic calling caches reward medallions.Įdit4: nope, didn't get any from an epic cache either. So it's not even 100% chance.Įdit3: 3 callings now and no medallions. It's just too overwhelming to think about unless they boost ways to collect it.Įdit: The option to donate materials to Dactylis (after you unlock it) is ridiculous also, you need 8 of each aforementioned crappy drop rate items to get 1 medallion.Įdit2: I just did a calling today and didn't get any Medallions of Service. I'm running an alt through each covenant, the incredible amount of anima required to purchase everything is not giving me much motivation to continue. I'm sure it will come in by default to some degree but it's probably going to suck when attempting harder trials. I was having fun in there until I ran out of Medallions and now I'm just deflated at the thought of having to farm for that crap as well. We now have to farm a currency just so we can have an opportunity to fight opponents.Īnd to top that off, once we actually get anywhere with it, we need 45000 anima to purchase everything off the vendors. Killing hundreds of mobs because the items needed to craft PoA items that unlock opponents and gear, randomly stop dropping for large periods of time. Doing hours of quest chains that involve stupid amounts of travelling to unlock opponents. Gaining at least 22 renown to unlock all the Soulbinds.

wow silver strongbox

Collecting 43500 anima and 150 souls to fully unlock the Path of Ascension Comentario de HolomarSo let me get this straight.










Wow silver strongbox